Welcome to Annunciation Church - New York City!



JULY 2017

Sunday, July 30
8th Sunday of Matthew
8:00 a.m. Orthros; 9:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

AUGUST 2017
Sunday, August 6 
Transfiguration of our Lord
8:00 a.m. Orthros; 9:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Sunday, August 13 
10th Sunday of Matthew
8:00 a.m. Orthros; 9:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Monday, August 14 
Dormition of the Theotokos
6 p.m. Great Vespers & Engomia
  
Tuesday, August 15 
Dormition of the Theotokos
9:00 a.m. Orthros; 10:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Sunday, August 20
11th Sunday of Matthew
8:00 a.m. Orthros; 9:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Sunday, August 27
11th Sunday of Matthew
8:00 a.m. Orthros; 9:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

SEPTEMBER 2017

Sunday, Sept. 3 
13th Sunday of Matthew
8:00 a.m. Orthros; 9:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Friday, Sept. 8 
Nativity of the Theotokos
8:00 a.m. Orthros; 9:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Sunday, Sept. 10 
Sunday before the Holy Cross
8:00 a.m. Orthros; 9:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy
  
Thursday, Sept. 14 
Exaltation of the Holy Cross
8:00 a.m. Orthros; 9:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy



Sunday, Sept. 17
Sunday after the Holy Cross
8:45 a.m. Orthros; 10:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Sunday, Sept. 24
1st Sunday of Luke
8:45 a.m. Orthros; 10:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Quick Reference Calendar