Welcome to Annunciation Greek Orthodox Church - New York City!


Send Your 2021
Stewardship Offering

Click the image above to go to the donation form  OR

Donors can also access the giving form by texting Xenia Stewardshipto 73256.  Follow the link in the reply message
Annunciation is Streaming Live
Click Below to to visit our Channel

Youtube Logo


JUNE / JULY / AUGUST 2021
REJOICE NEWSLETTER
    Click image below to DOWNLOAD
https://docs.google.com/a/annunciation-nyc.org/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=YW5udW5jaWF0aW9uLW55Yy5vcmd8cHJvZHVjdGlvbnxneDoyYzI0YmVjYjM0ODA2ZjQ1

To read Rejoice! online, click the Newsletter link in the Left Quick Links navigation bar.

June 2021

SUMMER HOURS 

Saturday, June 19
Saturday of Souls
Orthros 8:00 a.m., Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m. 



Sunday, June 20
Holy Pentecost
Orthros 8:00 a.m., Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m. 
Kneeling Great Vespers

Monday, June 21
Monday of the Holy Spirit celebrated with
 Holy Trinity Archdiocesan Cathedral
337 East 74 St.  New York, NY

Sunday, June 27
Sunday of All Saints
Orthros 8:00 a.m., Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.

July 2021

Sunday, July 4
2nd Sunday of Matthew
Orthros 8:00 a.m., Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m. 

Sunday, July 11
3rd Sunday of Matthew
Orthros 8:00 a.m., Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m. 
July 2021

Sunday, July 18
Holy Fathers of the 4th Ecumenical Council
Orthros 8:00 a.m., Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m. 

Sunday, July 25
5th Sunday of Matthew
Orthros 8:00 a.m., Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m. 

August 2021

Small Paraklesis 6:00 p.m.
August 3, 4, 10, 11, 13

Sunday, August 1
6th Sunday of Matthew
Orthros 8:00 a.m., Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m. 

Friday, August 6
Transfiguration of our Lord
Orthros 8:00 a.m., Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m. 

Sunday, August 8
7th Sunday of Matthew
Orthros 8:00 a.m., Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m. 

Saturday, August 14
Dormition of the Theotokos
6:00 pm Great Vespers & Engomia

Sunday, August 15
Dormition of the Theotokos
Orthros 8:00 a.m., Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m. 

VOTIVE CANDLE $10.00
Text Xenia Candle to
73256 on your mobile device

Click Image Above to
Purchase a Votive Candle to be lit in the Annunciation Church.

Quick Reference Calendar