Welcome to Annunciation Church - New York City!

Making Your
2019 Stewardship Offering is a click away!


SUMMER 2019
REJOICE NEWSLETTER
Summer 2019 Newsletter



2019 Gala
SATURDAY, DECEMBER 7 2019


Paraklesis
Wednesdays at 6:00 p.m.

August 2019
Sunday, August 18
9th Sunday of Matthew
8:00 a.m. Orthros
9:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Sunday, August 25
10th Sunday of Matthew
8:00 a.m. Orthros 
9:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

September 2019

Sunday, September 1
Ecclesiastical New Year
Orthros 8:00 a.m.
Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.

Sunday, September 8
Nativity of the Theotokos
Orthros 8:00 a.m.
Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, September 11
Special Memorial Service for Victims of 9/11
6:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 14
The Elevation of the Venerable and Life-Giving Cross
Orthros 8:00 a.m.
Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.

Sunday, September 15
Sunday after the Holy Cross
Orthros 8:00 a.m.
Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.
September 2019 cont'd

Tuesday, September 17
St. Sophia & Her Three Daughters:
Faith, Hope, and Love
Orthros 8:00 a.m.
Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.

Sunday, September 22
1st Sunday of Luke
Orthros 8:45 a.m.
Divine Liturgy 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, September 25
Falling Asleep of St. John the Theologian
Orthros 6:00 p.m.
Divine Liturgy 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 29
2nd Sunday of Luke
Orthros 8:45 a.m.
Divine Liturgy 10:00 a.m.

October 2019

Sunday, October 6
3rd Sunday of Luke
Orthros 8:45 a.m.
Divine Liturgy 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, October 13
7th Ecumenical Council
Orthros 8:45 a.m.
Divine Liturgy 10:00 a.m.

Friday, October 18
Luke the Evangelist
Orthros 8:00 a.m.
Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.

Sunday, October 20
St. Gerasimos of Kefalonia
Orthros 8:45 a.m.
Divine Liturgy 10:00 a.m.

Annunciation Ornament

Quick Reference Calendar