Welcome to Annunciation Church - New York City!



SUMMER LITURGY HOURS
8 a.m. Orthros / 9 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Sunday, September 23
Ministries Welcome Back Sunday


AUGUST 2018

Paraklesis Each Wednesday
6:00 pm

Sunday, August 26
13th Sunday of Matthew
8:00 am Orthros, 9:00 am Divine Liturgy

SEPTEMBER 2018

Sunday, Sept. 2
14th Sunday of Matthew
8:00 am Orthros, 9:00 am Divine Liturgy

Thursday, Sept. 6
Forefeast of the Nativity of the Theotokos
Orthros 6:00 p.m.
Divine Liturgy 7:00 pm

Saturday, Sept. 8
Nativity of the Theotokos
Orthros 8:00 am
Divine Liturgy 9:00 am

Sunday, Sept. 9
Sunday Before The Holy Cross
8:00 am Orthros, 9:00 am Divine Liturgy

Tuesday, Sept. 11
Special Memorial Service
for Victims of 9/11
6:30 pm

Friday, September 14
The Elevation of the Venerable and 
Life-Giving Cross
Orthros 8:00 am
Divine Liturgy 9:00 am
SEPTEMBER 2018
(continued)

Sunday, Sept. 16
Sunday After the Holy Cross
Orthros 8:00 am, 9:00 am Divine Liturgy

Sunday, Sept. 23
1st Sunday of Luke
Orthros 8:45 am, 10:00 am Divine Liturgy
Ministries Welcome Back Sunday!

Wednesday, Sept 26
Falling Asleep of St. John the Theologian
Orthros 8:00 am
Divine Liturgy 9:00 am

Sunday, Sept. 30
2nd Sunday of Luke
Orthros 8:45 am, 10:00 am Divine Liturgy



Annunciation Ornament

Quick Reference Calendar