Welcome to Annunciation Church - New York City!

Saturday, September 30
Historical Landmark Preservation

WALK-A-THON


Walkers at 9 AM at Judson Memorial Baptist Church
West 4th & Thompson Streets


Enter at  243 Thompson Street 

(it's the first door on the right just south of Washington Square Park)


Sunday, October 1
125th Commemoration
Hierarchical Divine Liturgy

followed by
125th Anniversary 
Formal Fundraiser Luncheon
Honoring Julie and Nicholas Sakellariades

We are SOLD OUT! 
Thank you for your support.
Sunday, December 10
Annunciation Parish
Council Elections 

IMPORTANT DATES
Click to download Election Flyer

November 12, 2017
General Assembly Meeting
All 2016 Stewards must meet financial commitments 30 days prior to election.

December 10, 2017
Election Day
Individuals nominated on November 12 will be voted on today.

SEPTEMBER 2017



Tuesday, Sept. 2
Falling Asleep of St. John the Theologian
8:00 a.m. Orthros; 9:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

OCTOBER 2017

Sunday, October 1
2nd Sunday of Luke
8:45 a.m. Orthros; 10:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Tuesday, October 3
St. Dionyisios the Aeropagatis
8:45 a.m. Orthros; 10:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Sunday, October 8
3rd Sunday of Luke
8:45 a.m. Orthros; 10:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Wednesday, October 18
Luke the Evangelist
8:00 a.m. Orthros; 9:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Sunday, October 22
7th Ecumenical Council
8:45 a.m. Orthros; 10:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Monday, October 23
St. Iakovos the Brother of our Lord
8:00 a.m. Orthros; 9:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Friday, October 27
The Holy Protection of the Theotokos - VIGIL
8 p.m. Great Vespers. Orthros; 9 p.m. 
10 p.m. Divine Liturgy

Sunday, October 29
7th Sunday of Luke
8:45 a.m. Orthros; 10:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Quick Reference Calendar