Welcome to Annunciation Church - New York City!

Making Your
2019 Stewardship Offering is a click away!


SUMMER 2019
REJOICE NEWSLETTER
Summer 2019 Newsletter





June 2019

Weekly Paraklesis
Wednesdays @ 6 p.m.
 
Saturday, June 15
Saturday of Souls
Orthros 8:00 a.m, Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m. 

Sunday, June 16
Holy Pentecost
Orthros 8:00 a.m., Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m. 
Kneeling Great Vespers

Sunday, June 23
Sunday of All Saints
Orthros 8:00 a.m., Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m. 

Sunday, June 30
Synaxis of the Twelve Holy Apostles
Orthros 8:00 a.m., Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m. 
July 2019
 
Sunday, July 7
3rd Sunday of Matthew
8:00 am Orthros 
9:00 am Divine Liturgy

Sunday, July 14
Holy Fathers of the 4th Ecumenical Council
8:00 am Orthros
9:00 am Divine Liturgy

Sunday, July 21
5th Sunday of Matthew
8:00 am Orthros
9:00 am Divine Liturgy

Sunday, July 28
6th Sunday of Matthew
8:00 am Orthros
9:00 am Divine Liturgy

August 2019
Small Paraklesis
August 1-2, 6-9, 12-13 at 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 4
7th Sunday of Matthew
8:00 am Orthros
9:00 am Divine Liturgy

Tuesday, August 6
Transfiguration of our Lord
8:00 am Orthros
9:00 am Divine Liturgy

Sunday, August 11
8th Sunday of Matthew
8:00 am Orthros
9:00 am Divine Liturgy
 
Annunciation Ornament

Quick Reference Calendar