Welcome to Annunciation Church - New York City!

Making Your
2019 Stewardship Offering is a click away!


SEPT/OCT 2019
REJOICE NEWSLETTER


2019 Gala
SATURDAY, DECEMBER 7 2019


Paraklesis
Wednesdays at 6:00 p.m.

September 2019

Tuesday, September 17
St. Sophia & Her Three Daughters:
Faith, Hope, and Love
Orthros 8:00 a.m.
Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.



Sunday, September 22
Ministries Welcome Back Sunday
1st Sunday of Luke
Orthros 8:45 a.m.
Divine Liturgy 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, September 25
Falling Asleep of St. John the Theologian
Orthros 6:00 p.m.
Divine Liturgy 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 29
2nd Sunday of Luke
Orthros 8:45 a.m.
Divine Liturgy 10:00 a.m.
October 2019

Sunday, October 6
3rd Sunday of Luke
Orthros 8:45 a.m.
Divine Liturgy 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, October 13
7th Ecumenical Council
Orthros 8:45 a.m.
Divine Liturgy 10:00 a.m

Sunday, October 20
St. Gerasimos of Kefalonia
Orthros 8:45 a.m.
Divine Liturgy 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, October 22
St. Iakovos, the Brother of our Lord 
Orthros 6:00 p.m.
Divine Liturgy 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 26
St. Demetrios, the Myrrh-Streaming
Divine Liturgy celebrated at:
St. George -St. Demetrios
Greek Orthodox Church
140 East 103rd St.
New York, NY

Sunday, October 27
7th Sunday of Luke
Orthros 8:45 a.m.
Divine Liturgy 10:00 a.m.
Annunciation Ornament

Quick Reference Calendar