Welcome to Annunciation Church - New York City!

Making Your
2019 Stewardship Offering is just a click away!


This year, Annunciation's Christmas offering collection income is dedicated to our Building Restoration Fund.

Your generosity is most humbly requested.
JANUARY 2019

Paraklesis Each Wednesday
6:00 pm
 
Sunday, January 13
Sunday after Theophany
8:45am Orthros, 10:00am Divine Liturgy

Thursday, January 17
Sts. Athanasios and Cyril
6:00pm Orthros, 7:00pm Divine Liturgy

Sunday, January 20 
12th Sunday of Luke
8:45am Orthros, 10:00am Divine Liturgy

Friday, January 25
St. Gregory the Theologian
8:00am Orthros, 9:00am Divine Liturgy

Sunday, January 27
15th Sunday of Luke
Translation of the Relics of
St. John Chrysostom
8:45am Orthros, 10:00am Divine Liturgy
FEBRUARY 2019

 Friday, February 1
Presentation of our Lord in the Temple
Vigil Great Vespers 6:30pm
Orthros 7:30pm
Divine Liturgy 8:30pm

Sunday, February 3
16th Sunday of Matthew
Orthros 8:45am, Divine Liturgy, 10:00am

Friday, February 8
Theodore the Commander & Great Martyr
Orthros 8:00am, Divine Liturgy, 9:00am

Sunday, February 10
Sunday of the Canaanite
Orthros 8:45am, Divine Liturgy, 10am

Sunday, February 17
Triodion Begins

Sunday of the Publican and the Pharisee
Orthros 8:45am, Divine Liturgy, 10:00am

Sunday, February 24
Sunday of the Prodigal Son
Orthros 8:45am, Divine Liturgy, 10:00am
Annunciation Ornament

Quick Reference Calendar