Welcome!



SCHEDULE OF SERVICES

Sunday, July 3

2nd Sunday of Matthew
8:00 am Orthros; 9:00 am Divine Liturgy

Sunday, June 26

Sunday of All Saints
8:00 a.m. Orthros; 9:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Sunday, July 10

3rd Sunday of Matthew
8:00 am Orthros; 9:00 am Divine Liturgy

Sunday, July 17

Sunday of the Holy Fathers
8:00 am Orthros; 9:00 am Divine Liturgy

Sunday, July 24

5th Sunday of Matthew
8:00 am Orthros; 9:00 am Divine Liturgy

Sunday, July 31

6th Sunday of Matthew
8:00 am Orthros; 9:00 am Divine Liturgy

Monday, August 1

6:00 p.m. Small Paraklesis

Tuesday, August 2

9:00 a.m. Small Paraklesis

Wednesday, August 3

6:00 p.m. Small Paraklesis

Thursday, August 4

9:00 a.m. Small Paraklesis

Saturday, August 6

Transfiguration of our Lord
8:00 a.m. Orthros; 9:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Sunday, August 7

7th Sunday of Matthew
8:00 a.m. Orthros;  9:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy

Monday, August 8

6:00 p.m. Small Paraklesis

Tuesday, August 9

9:00 a.m. Small Paraklesis

Quick Reference Calendar