Welcome to Annunciation Church - New York City!

Making Your
2019 Stewardship Offering is a click away!




GRADUATIONS!
After Liturgy in Demas Hall




MAY 2019 

Wednesday, May 8 6 p.m.
Paraklesis Resumes

Sunday, May 19 
Sunday of the Paralytic 
4th Sunday of Pascha 
Orthros 8:45 a.m., Divine Liturgy 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, May 21 
Sts. Constantine and Helen Orthros
 8:00 a.m, Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.

Sunday, May 26
5th Sunday of Pascha 
Sunday of the Samaritan Woman
Orthros 8:45 a.m., Divine Liturgy 10:00 a.m.
 
June 2019
 
Sunday, June 2
Sunday of the Blind Man
6th Sunday of Pascha
Orthros 8:45 a.m., Divine Liturgy 10:00 a.m. 

Tuesday, June 4
Apodosis (Leave-taking) of Pascha
Orthros 6:00 p.m, Divine Liturgy 7:00 p.m. 

Thursday, June 6
Ascension of our Lord
Orthros 8:00 a.m, Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m. 

Sunday, June 9
Fathers of the 1st Ecumenical Council
Orthros 8:45 a.m., Divine Liturgy 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, June 15
Saturday of Souls
Orthros 8:00 a.m, Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m. 

Sunday, June 16
Holy Pentecost
Orthros 8:00 a.m., Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m. 
Kneeling Great Vespers

Sunday, June 23
Sunday of All Saints
Orthros 8:00 a.m., Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m. 

Sunday, June 30
Synaxis of the Twelve Holy Apostles
Orthros 8:00 a.m., Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m. 
Annunciation Ornament

Quick Reference Calendar