Welcome to Annunciation Church - New York City!





 FEASTDAY OF
SAINT XENIA

Wednesday, May 2 
St. Xenia of Kalamata
7:00 pm Great Vespers & Artoklasia 

A reception sponsored by our Annunciation Ladies Philoptochos Society immediately follows in Demas Hall.

Thursday, May 3
St. Xenia of Kalamata
9:00 am Orthros / 10:00 am Divine Liturgy

A community sponsored luncheon/reception immediately follows Divine Liturgy in Demas Hall. 
Suggested Donation $25.00
APRIL 2018

Sunday, April 22
Sunday of the Myrrh-Bearing Women
3rd Sunday of Pascha
8:45 am Orthros, 10:00 am Divine Liturgy

Sunday, April 29
Sunday of the Paralytic
4th Sunday of Pascha
8:45 am Orthros,10:00 am Divine Liturgy
MAY 2018

Wednesday, May 2 
St. Xenia of Kalamata
7:00 pm Great Vespers 

Thursday, May 3
St. Xenia of Kalamata
9:00 am Orthros, 10:00 am Divine Liturgy

Sunday, May 6
Sunday of the Samaritan Woman
5th Sunday of Pascha
8:45 am Orthros, 10:00 am Divine Liturgy

Sunday, May 13
Sunday of the Blind Man
6th Sunday of Pascha
8:45 am Orthros, 10:00 am Divine Liturgy

Tuesday, May 15
Apodosis of Pascha
6:00 pm Orthros, 7:00 pm Divine Liturgy

Thursday, May 17
Holy Ascension
8:00 am Orthros, 9:00 am Divine Liturgy 

Sunday, May 20
Fathers of the 1st Ecumenical Council
8:45 am Orthros, 10:00 am Divine Liturgy

Monday, May 21
Sts. Constantine and Helen
8:00 am Orthros, 9:00 am Divine Liturgy

Saturday, May 26
Saturday of Souls
9:00 am Orthros, 9:00 am Divine Liturgy

Sunday, May 27
Holy Pentecost
8:45 am Orthros, 10:00 am Divine Liturgy
Kneeling Vespers

Monday, May 28
Monday of the Holy Spirit
We celebrate at:
Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Archdiocesan Cathedral
337 East 74 Street
New York, NY
Annunciation Ornament

Quick Reference Calendar