Welcome to Annunciation Church - New York City!

Making Your
2020 Stewardship Offering is a click away!


CORONAVIRUS UPDATE

Church Services Closed to the Faithful

Please do not come to the Church

All Annunciation ministry-related activities canceled

CHURCH OFFICE IS CLOSED
please call and leave a voicemail
or email the office directly:
REJOICE NEWSLETTER
APRIL/MAY  2020
https://docs.google.com/a/annunciation-nyc.org/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=YW5udW5jaWF0aW9uLW55Yy5vcmd8cHJvZHVjdGlvbnxneDoxN2FjNDNmNDdhM2U1ZTFh



May 2020
Church Services Closed to the Faithful
Please DO NOT come to the Church

The faithful of Annunciation Greek Orthodox Church NYC are invited to attend live-streamed services at 
Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Archdiocesan Cathedral, NYC 
throughout Holy Week. Services are live-streamed only as indicated below.

Sunday, May 31
Holy Fathers of the First Ecumenical Council
Orthros 8:45 a.m., Divine Liturgy 10:00 a.m.

June 2020

Saturday, June 6
Saturday of Souls
Orthros 8:00 a.m
Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m. 

Sunday, June 7
Holy Pentecost
Orthros 8:00 a.m.
Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m. 
Kneeling Great Vespers

Monday, June 8
Monday of the Holy Spirit
To be celebrated at:
Holy Trinity Archdiocesan Cathedral
337 East 74 St. New York, NY

Sunday, June 14
Sunday of All Saints
Orthros 8:00 a.m.
Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m. 

Sunday, June 21
2nd Sunday of Matthew
Orthros 8:00 a.m.
Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m. 

Sunday, June 28
3rd Sunday of Matthew
Orthros 8:00 a.m.
Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.

July 2020

Sunday, July 5
4th Sunday of Matthew
8:00 am Orthros 
9:00 am Divine Liturgy

Sunday, July 12
5th Sunday of Matthew
8:00 am Orthros
9:00 am Divine Liturgy

Sunday, July 19
Holy Fathers of the 4th Ecumenical Council
8:00 am Orthros
9:00 am Divine Liturgy

Sunday, July 26
7th Sunday of Matthew
8:00 am Orthros
9:00 am Divine Liturgy
VOTIVE CANDLE

Click Image Above to
Purchase a Votive Candle to be lit in the Annunciation Church.
$10.61

Quick Reference Calendar