Send Your 2022

Stewardship Offering

Click the link above to go to the Abundant donation form or access the form by texting Xenia Stewardship to 73256.

2022 Stewardship Enrollment Form

Paraklesis to

The Theotokos

Resumes 5/11

Wednesdays at 6:00 p.m.

VOTIVE CANDLE $10.00

On Sale Now

Text Xenia Candle to

73256 on your mobile device

Click the image above to navigate to our Youtube Channel.

Most services listed below are now Live Streamed.

May 2022


Sunday, May 15

4th Sunday of Pascha

Sunday of the Paralytic

Orthros 8:45 a.m. / Divine Liturgy 10:00 a.m.


Friday, May 20

Sts. Constantine and Helen

Orthros 6:00 p.m. / Divine Liturgy 7:00 p.m.


Sunday, May 22

5th Sunday of Pascha

Sunday of the Samaritan Woman

8:45 a.m. Orthros, 10:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy


Sunday, May 29

6th Sunday of Pascha

Sunday of the Blind Man

8:45 a.m. Orthros, 10:00 a.m. Divine Liturgy


Tuesday, May 31

Apodosis of Pascha

Orthros 6:00 p.m, Divine Liturgy 7:00 p.m.



June 2022


Thursday, June 2

Ascension of our Lord

Orthros 8:00 a.m, Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.


Sunday, June 5

SUMMER HOURS BEGIN

Holy Fathers of the First Ecumenical Council

Orthros 8:00 a.m., Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.


Saturday, June 11

Saturday of Souls

Orthros 8:00 a.m., Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.


Sunday, June 12

Holy Pentecost

Orthros 8:00 a.m., Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.

Kneeling Great Vespers


Monday, June 13

Monday of the Holy Spirit

Celebrated at Holy Trinity

Archdiocesan Cathedral

337 East 74 St., New York, NY


Sunday, June 19

Sunday of All Saints

Orthros 8:00 a.m., Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.


Sunday, June 26

2nd Sunday of Matthew

Orthros 8:00 a.m., Divine Liturgy 9:00 a.m.


JUNE 5, 2022

GREEK SCHOOL GRADUATION

GREEK INDEPENDANCE DAY PARADE